Deerhunter 'ATP Mixtape'

Deerhunter 'ATP Mixtape'
Before Deerhunter head out on their North American summer tour behind Monomania, the "nocturnal garage" group are curating the ATP Festival in Camber Sands, UK. A week ahead of the event, which runs June 21 to 23, band leader Bradford Cox has whipped up a mix to tease the impressive lineup.

Curiously, Cox opts to rep some older Deerhunter material via the inclusion of Halcyon Digest's "Desire Lines." Elsewhere, he's pumping ATP performers like the Breeders, Steven Reich, No Age, Rhys Chatham, Tom Tom Club, Panda Bear, Pere Ubu and Black Lips.

Check out the tracklist and stream/download it all down below.

1. Steve Reich "Drumming (Excerpt)"

2. Deerhunter "Desire Lines"

3. The Breeders "Drivin' On 9"

4. Dan Deacon "True Thrush"

5. William Basinski "92982.1"

6. Black Lips "You're Dumb"

7. Cavern of Anti-Matter "Solar Diamond"

8. Laetitia Sadier "Statues Can Bend"

9. Michael Hurley "Wildegeeses"

10. Precious Bryant "Georgia Buck"

11. Blues Control w/ Larajji "Awakening Day"

12. No Age "Miner"

13. Panda Bear "The Preakness"

14. Rhys Chatham "Guitar Trio (Edit)"

15. Pere Ubu "Heaven"

16. Ex Models "Chrome Panthers"

17. Samara Lubelski "The Nice Price"

18. Tom Tom Club "Genius of Love (Live)"

19. Kim Gordon/Ikue Mori "What Do You Want (Kim)"

20. Verity Susman "To Make You Afraid"

21. Robyn Hitchcock "My Favorite Buildings"

22. Atlas Sound "Washington School"

23. Avey Tare "Abyss Song (Abby's Song)"