Doomtree Return with 'All Hands' LP, Premiere New Single

Doomtree Return with 'All Hands' LP, Premiere New Single
After putting the focus on solo albums and outside projects for the last few years, Minneapolis rap crew Doomtree have announced they're ready to attack in full force with their upcoming full-length, All Hands. The team effort arrives through their own Doomtree Records on January 27.

While the collective — P.O.S., Cecil Otter, Dessa, Lazerbeak, Mike Mictlan, Paper Tiger and Sims — have issued the odd single over the last couple of years and members have kept busy on their own, this will be the first full-length to arrive from Doomtree since 2011's No Kings. The 13-track offering includes beatwork from the band's Cecil Otter, Lazerbeak, Paper Tiger and P.O.S and features the summer-launched ".38 Airweight" single.

You'll find a tracklisting for the record down below, as well as a stream of electronics-spiked new single "Gray Duck."

Pre-orders for the set went up through the band's webstore, with incentives including autographed posters, a download of bonus track "High Water," glow-in-the-dark stickers, cloth patches, a miniature ship in a bottle (referencing  the album cover) and more.

Adding to the excitement of the LP announcement is the revealing of a fresh batch of U.S. tour dates. You can check out the itinerary over here.

All Hands:

1. Final Boss
2. My Own Nation
3. .38 Airweight
4. Gray Duck
5. Heavy Rescue
6. 80 on 80
7. Mini Brute
8. Cabin Killer
9. Beastface
10. The Bends
11. Generator
12. Off In The Deep
13. Marathon