Hear Young Thug's New Album 'So Much Fun'

It features Future, Travis Scott, Gunna, J. Cole and more
Hear Young Thug's New Album 'So Much Fun'
Ahead of joining some frequent collaborators for Super Slimey sequel, Young Thug has shared a new full-length solo album.

Titled So Much Fun, you can stream the 19-track effort in the players below. Arriving today through 300/Atlantic, the effort features contributions from Future, Gunna, Lil Baby, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Duke, 21 Savage, Lil Keed, Quavo, Juice WRLD, J. Cole, Travis Scott and more.

Previously released single "The London," which features Cole and Scott, also appears on the album. You can find the album's artwork above.

Young Thug is set to play Toronto on a North American tour with Machine Gun Kelly later this year. In 2018, Young Thug released his Slime Language compilation and EPs Hear No Evil and On the Rvn.