Machine Gun Kelly Unveils 'General Admission' LP

Machine Gun Kelly Unveils 'General Admission' LP
Machine Gun Kelly's recent airline mixup may have temporarily stalled the spitter's take-off, but he's now officially unveiled the launch of his next LP, General Admission. The album will be delivered October 16 via EST 19XX/Bad Boy/Interscope.

A press release confirms that the album, which follows 2012's Lace Up, features the U.S. rapper's "A Little More" and "Till I Die" singles. Elsewhere, MGK has brought along Kid Rock on a joint track called "Bad Mother Fucker." He's also tapped Lzzy Hale, Leroy Sanchez and Victoria Monét for guest spots.

Lyrically, General Admission is said to have MGK weighing in on anything "from bullying to the environment to political warfare," offering personal perspectives above the beat. Executive producer duties were split between Machine Gun Kelly, Sean "Diddy" Combs, Harve Pierre and James McMillan. Byron Kirkland served as a co-executive producer.

A standard edition of the set has been fit with 13 new numbers, while a deluxe version of General Admission comes equipped with three extra tracks. You'll find all of the tracklisting details down below, while pre-orders are being taken over here.

As previously reported, Machine Gun Kelly was involved in an incident at the Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport last month where he was allegedly not allowed to board a flight because his guitar case was labelled with "cuss words." Considering the Parental Advisory warning prominently displayed on General Admission's album cover, here's hoping they're not planning on shipping any of these out by plane.

Machine Gun Kelly is currently on his "Road Trippin'" tour of North America. Canadian dates between Saskatoon and Montreal take place near the end of the month. You'll find the full schedule over here.

General Admission:

1. Spotlight (ft. Lzzy Hale)
2. Alpha Omega
3. Till I Die
4. Eddie Cane
5. Bad Mother ****** (ft. Kid Rock)
6. World Series
7. Oz.
8. Everyday
9. Gone (ft. Leroy Sanchez)
10. Story of the Stairs
11. Merry Go Round
12. A Little More (ft. Victoria Monét)
13. All Night Long
14. Make It Happen *
15. Round Here *
16. Therapy *

* deluxe edition bonus tracks